Term Dates

  • 2016 - 2017
  • 2017 - 2018
Year 7 starts on Fri 2nd Sep. All other students start on Mon 5th Sep. Year 12 interviews will be on Fri 2nd Sep.
  • Autumn Term
  • Friday 1st Sep 2017

    Wednesday 20th Dec 2017

  • Half Term

    Monday 23rd Oct 2017

    Friday 27th Oct 2017

  • Christmas Holiday

    Thursday 21st Dec 2017

    Wednesday 3rd Jan 2018

  • Inset Days

    31st Aug 2017, 29th Sep 2017, 24th Nov 2017, 27th Nov 2017

  • Spring Term
  • Thursday 4th Jan 2018

    Thursday 29th Mar 2018

  • Half Term

    Monday 12th Feb 2018

    Friday 16th Feb 2018

  • Easter Holiday

    Friday 30th Mar 2018

    Friday 13th Apr 2018

  • Inset Days

    None

  • Summer Term
  • Monday 16th Apr 2018

    Friday 20th Jul 2018

  • Half Term

    Monday 28th May 2018

    Friday 1st Jun 2018

  • Summer Holiday

    Monday 21st Jul 2018

    Friday 31st Aug 2018

  • Inset Days

    5th Jul 2018

Year 7 starts on Fri 1st Sep. All other students start on Mon 4th Sep. Year 12 & Year 13 interviews will be on Fri 1st Sep.
Full College calendar on St Paul's Gateway

It's all on Gateway

In addition to term dates and inset days, our comprehensive College calendar on St Paul's Gateway includes trips and visits, productions, parents' evenings, open days, liturgies and much more.

If you're new to St Paul's Gateway don't worry, you can usually retrieve your login credentials today!

Gateway