Term Dates

  • 2019 - 2020
  • 2020 - 2021
  • Autumn Term
  • Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019

    Friday 20th Dec 2019

  • Half Term

    Monday 28th Oct 2019

    Friday 1st Nov 2019

  • Christmas Holiday

    Monday 23th Dec 2019

    Friday 3rd Jan 2020

  • Inset Days

    2nd Sep 2019, 2nd Oct 2019, 29th Nov 2019, 2nd Dec 2019

  • Spring Term
  • Monday 6th Jan 2020

    Friday 3rd Apr 2020

  • Half Term

    Monday 17th Feb 2020

    Friday 21st Feb 2020

  • Easter Holiday

    Monday 6th Apr 2020

    Friday 17th Apr 2020

  • Inset Days

    None

  • Summer Term
  • Monday 20th Apr 2020

    Friday 17th Jul 2020

  • Half Term

    Monday 25th May 2020

    Friday 29th May 2020

  • Summer Holiday

    Monday 20th Jul 2020

    Friday 28th Aug 2020

  • Inset Days

    19th Jun 2020

On the last day of the Autumn Term and the Summer Term all students finish at lunchtime.
  • Autumn Term
  • Thursday 3rd Sep 2020

    Friday 18th Dec 2020

  • Half Term

    Monday 26th Oct 2020

    Friday 30th Oct 2020

  • Christmas Holiday

    Monday 21st Dec 2020

    Monday 4th Jan 2021

  • Inset Days

    TBC

  • Spring Term
  • Tuesday 5th Jan 2021

    Thursday 1st Apr 2021

  • Half Term

    Monday 15th Feb 2021

    Friday 19th Feb 2021

  • Easter Holiday

    Friday 2nd Apr 2021

    Friday 16th Apr 2021

  • Inset Days

    TBC

  • Summer Term
  • Monday 19th Apr 2021

    Friday 23rd Jul 2021

  • Half Term

    Monday 31st May 2021

    Friday 4th Jun 2021

  • Summer Holiday

    Monday 26th Jul 2021

    Friday 28th Aug 2021

  • Inset Days

    TBC

On the last day of the Autumn Term and the Summer Term all students finish at lunchtime.
Full College calendar on St Paul's Gateway

It's all on Gateway

In addition to term dates and inset days, our comprehensive College calendar on St Paul's Gateway includes trips and visits, productions, parents' evenings, open days, liturgies and much more.

If you're new to St Paul's Gateway don't worry, you can usually retrieve your login credentials today!

Gateway