Important Information: Collection of Examination Results – August 2018

Term Dates

  • 2017 - 2018
  • 2018 - 2019
Year 7 starts on Fri 1st Sep. All other students start on Mon 4th Sep. Year 12 & Year 13 interviews will be on Fri 1st Sep.
  • Autumn Term
  • Tuesday 4th Sep 2018

    Wednesday 19th Dec 2018

  • Half Term

    Monday 22nd Oct 2018

    Friday 26th Oct 2018

  • Christmas Holiday

    Thursday 20th Dec 2018

    Wednesday 2nd Jan 2019

  • Inset Days

    3rd Sept 2018, 28th Sept 2018, 23th Nov 2018, 26th Nov 2018

  • Spring Term
  • Thursday 3rd Jan 2019

    Friday 5th Apr 2019

  • Half Term

    Monday 18th Feb 2019

    Friday 22nd Feb 2019

  • Easter Holiday

    Monday 8th Apr 2019

    Monday 22nd Apr 2019

  • Inset Days

    None

  • Summer Term
  • Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019

    Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019

  • Half Term

    Monday 27th May 2019

    Friday 31st May 2019

  • Summer Holiday

    Wednesday 24th Jul 2019

    Friday 30th Aug 2019

  • Inset Days

    27th Jun 2019

Year 7 starts on Tuesday 4th September. All other students start on Thursday 6th September.
Sixth Form registration will be on Tuesday 4th September (possible alternatives have been sent to students).
Full College calendar on St Paul's Gateway

It's all on Gateway

In addition to term dates and inset days, our comprehensive College calendar on St Paul's Gateway includes trips and visits, productions, parents' evenings, open days, liturgies and much more.

If you're new to St Paul's Gateway don't worry, you can usually retrieve your login credentials today!

Gateway